Users can manage their communities by going to "Manage Communities" on the upper right-hand corner of the dashboard.
The user will see all the communities he/she is in and if the user is assigned as manager on a certain community, they can click on "Manage Community" under the community name to view the dashboard.
If the user is not a manager, he/she can click on the gear icon to see his/her active communities.
Clicking on "Edit Settings" in a community will allow the user to control the privacy settings. User may opt to allow or not allow information to be shared to the community.
On the bottom part of the screen, user can also opt to leave the community which will remove them from the member's list and the community will no longer be receiving any of their PouchPASS information.